Am I in trouble?
I accidentally took a picture of my table (with an iphone) and I instantly realised that I had my notebook open where I had written down the most important 24 words (ledger).
I instantly deleted the pictured and checked made sure it was not uploaded to the cloud.
Am I safe or should I do something additionally ?
[link] [comments]